Key Dates 2019 - 2020

September to October 2019

Wednesday 4th September Inset Day – Start of Term
Thursday 5th September Prefects and Y7s start 11.00am
Friday 6th September Rest of School start
Tuesday 10th September School Photographer visiting
Tuesday 17th September Y7 Focus Day
Thursday 19th September Y7 BBQ – Parents and pupils
Thursday 26th September Open Day / Evening
Monday 30th September Y7 Focus Day
Wednesday 2nd October Y10 Work Experience Day 
Monday 7th October Prison Me? No Way! – Y9
Wednesday 9th October Apprenticeship day – Whole School
Wednesday 16th October “Re-Start” a Heart Day – Year 7
Monday 21st October to Thursday 24th October Y7 Academic Profile Week – 4 days
Friday 25th October Inset Day

 

STAFF & FACULTY MEMBERS

Lady with long brown hair in front of book case

Mrs Debbie Young

Business Manager
Email iconEmail debbie.young@hayling.hants.sch.uk